Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joshua Fredrickson

Joshua Fredrickson

June 5, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Joshua Fredrickson
"Z"
Profile photo of Diane Pietrzak

Diane Pietrzak

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Pietrzak
"Years and years with Sullivan agency. Cheri is absolutely the best! Very very knowledgeable and always ready to assist"
Profile photo of Sheila Omeara

Sheila Omeara

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Omeara
"I have been with Tom for years - I have always had exceptional service with him. His staff is well informed, caring and patient with my many questions."
Profile photo of Brian Blomberg

Brian Blomberg

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Blomberg
"Tom is the best! Always quick excellent service and fast responses!"
Profile photo of Jessi LaVine

Jessi LaVine

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessi LaVine
"I have been with Tom nearly 25 years. Tom and Julie are always pleasant and easy to do business with. They are informative and quick to respond. I'm always referring others because of the exceptional service!!"
Profile photo of Amy Meyers

Amy Meyers

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Meyers
"Tom Sullivan and staff are always helpful and quick to respond to my needs. They always have my best interest at heart and go above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of Zack Peterson

Zack Peterson

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Peterson
"Tom and crew have been nothing but amazing for myself and all of my insurance needs. I have switched policies and vehicles numerous times as well as renters insurance, and have NEVER had any issues! Any questions I have ever had have been answered by his awesome staff that he has. Julie is the best!"
Profile photo of Amanda Martin

Amanda Martin

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Martin
"The Tom Sullivan agency has been my insurer since I received my driver's license, always responsive and helpful anytime I have a claim or question. Everyone is very nice and helpful whether on the phone or inperson!"
Profile photo of Bryce M

Bryce M

January 17, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Bryce M
"Had an issue with my account and needed clarification and once I told her I was already a state farm customer she told me she couldnt help me. She also continued to tell me what else she couldnt do for me. I was tired of listening to the excuses/lies and turned around and walked out and went to another state farm agent and they got everything fixed."
Profile photo of Lisa Kraft-Kujawa

Lisa Kraft-Kujawa

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kraft-Kujawa
"Excellent customer service with this group!"
Profile photo of Hi Hoops

Hi Hoops

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Hi Hoops
"Great guy! Great service!"
Profile photo of Dan Meyers

Dan Meyers

March 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Meyers
"We've always had great service from Tom and his staff. They've always worked hard to get us the best pricing and process our claims quickly."
Profile photo of Corey Anthony

Corey Anthony

April 29, 2015

1  out of  5 rating by Corey Anthony
"Stay away from this agent and agency - very unprofessional and staff seriously screwed up policies when we redid them. Left very rude and unprofessional messages on phone when we left agency to go to another agent. I've had State Farm for a while and Tom is by far the worst agent I have ever dealt it; I would recommend State Farm, just not this agent."
Profile photo of Local Google Reviewer

Local Google Reviewer

May 2, 2012

1  out of  5 rating by Local Google Reviewer
"Stay away from this place. Terrible customer service Tom Sullivan does not respond to phone messages. Do not buy insurance from this agent, takes advantage of customers and refers to Discount Repair Shops who terrible work on vehicles after an accident."